Diane Biederman

Diane Biederman

Director of Parish Operations
Diane@StPetersFL.com
(850) 701-0664, ext. 101

Ed Buist

Ed Buist

Sexton
EBuist1825@aol.com
(850) 728-7313

Tina Campbell

Tina Campbell

Director of Parish Life Ministries
Tina@StPetersFL.com
(850) 701-0664, ext. 110

Lucy Church

Lucy Church

Associate for Youth and Music Ministries
Lucy@StPetersFL.com
(216) 780-5788

Amy Cooksey

Amy Cooksey

Director of Newcomer Hospitality
Amy@StPetersFL.com
(850) 701-0664, ext. 111

Ellen Culpepper

Ellen Culpepper

Rector's Executive Assistant
Ellen@StPetersFL.com
(850) 701-0664, ext. 103

Brian Eltomi

Brian Eltomi

Director of Discipleship Ministries
Brian@StPetersFL.com
(850) 701-0664, ext. 123

Jane Flynn

Jane Flynn

Staff Assistant
Jane@StPetersFL.com
(850) 284-1881

Chris Garven

Chris Garven

Director of Music
Chris@StPetersFL.com
(850) 701-0664, ext. 113

Debbie Garven

Debbie Garven

Music Associate for Children's Worship Arts
DebGarven@Gmail.com
(850) 567-1881

Erica Lee

Erica Lee

Assistant Director of Children's Ministry
Erica@StPetersFL.com
(850) 576-1881

Carol Long

Carol Long

Program Director, Charles Simeon Institute
Carol@StPetersFL.com
(850) 519-1665