Diane Biederman

Diane Biederman

Director of Parish Operations
Diane@StPetersFL.com
(850) 701-0664, ext. 101

Ed Buist

Ed Buist

Sexton
EBuist1825@aol.com
(850) 728-7313

Cheryl Christie

Cheryl Christie

Director of Children's Ministry
cheryl@StPetersFL.com
(850) 701-0664, ext. 112

Tina Campbell

Tina Campbell

Director of Parish Life Ministries
Tina@StPetersFL.com
(850) 701-0664, ext. 110

Amy Cooksey

Amy Cooksey

Director of Newcomer Hospitality
Amy@StPetersFL.com
(850) 701-0664, ext. 111

Ellen Culpepper

Ellen Culpepper

Rector's Executive Assistant
Ellen@StPetersFL.com
(850) 701-0664, ext. 103

Brian Eltomi

Brian Eltomi

Director of Discipleship Ministries
Brian@StPetersFL.com
(850) 701-0664, ext. 123

Christy Flury

Christy Flury

Director of Newcomer Education and Membership
Christy@StPetersFL.com
(850) 701-0664, ext. 106

Jane Flynn

Jane Flynn

Staff Assistant
Jane@StPetersFL.com
(850) 284-1881

Chris Garven

Chris Garven

Director of Music
Chris@StPetersFL.com
(850) 701-0664, ext. 113

Debbie Garven

Debbie Garven

Music Associate for Children's Worship Arts
DebGarven@Gmail.com
(850) 567-1881

Erica Lee

Erica Lee

Assistant Director of Children's Ministry
Erica@StPetersFL.com
(850) 576-1881